Schedule

Schedule

Date Event Name
July 4, 2021 (Sunday) Crystal Lake Parade
August 27, 2021 (Friday) St. Edward’s Varsity Home Game
September 4, 2021 (Saturday) MWPBA Waukesha Contest at St. John Northwestern Military Academy in Delafield, WI
September 10, 2021 (Friday) St. Edward’s Varsity Home Game
October 1, 2021 (Friday) St. Edward’s Varsity Home Game
October 15, 2021 (Friday) St. Edward’s Varsity Home Game
October 16, 2021 (Saturday) Chicago Highlanders’ Centennial Celebration
October 22, 2021 (Friday) St. Edward’s Varsity Home Game
December 4, 2021 (Saturday) Dickens in Dundee Spirit of Christmas Parade
✔February 19, 2022 (Saturday) 5-8pmDSPB Concert and Fundraiser
✔March 12, 2022 (Saturday) 11am2022 Thom McNamee Memorial St. Paddy’s Day Parade (East Dundee, IL)
✔March 12, 2022 (Saturday) 12pmMcHenry ShamROCKS the Fox 2022 Parade & Beer Tent
✔March 19, 2022 (Saturday) 7pmEast Dundee St. Paddy’s Day Fireworks
✔May 14, 2022 (Saturday) 11:30amCystic Fibrosis Foundation Great Strides Walk
 May 22, 2022 (Sunday) 10:30amCystic Fibrosis Foundation Great Strides Walk
 June 4, 2022 (Saturday)Milwaukee Highland Games
 June 17 & 18, 2022 (Saturday)Chicago Highland Games
 July 3, 2022 (Sunday) 1pmCrystal Lake Independence Day Parade
 July 4, 2022 (Monday) 1pmMount Prospect 4th of July Parade